Black Friday Masterpost

Here's a combined list of all the black Friday deals that I've found that may be helpful for your next costume! I will be updating this as I come across more deals, but if you find one that has been missed, please let me know in the comments below!

Arda Wigs: https://www.arda-wigs.com/blogs/news/holiday-hype-week

Allen Amis Creations 15% off discount code CYBER16: https://www.etsy.com/shop/allenamiscreations

Cosplay4UsAll: http://cosplay4usall.com/product/cosplay-lighting-with-leds-a-beginners-guide-ebook/

Epic Cosplay Wigs: https://www.epiccosplay.com/epic-sales-bash-week.html

Evil Ted Smith: http://eviltedsmith.com/shop/

Gothic Lolita Wigs 30% off cyber Monday discount code 30CM2016: http://www.gothiclolitawigs.com/

JoAnn Fabric and Crafts: http://www.joann.com/black-friday-ad/?icn=HomeMain&ici=Main-1-Doorbusters#holidayInspiration/page1

Kamui Cosplay: https://www.kamuicosplay.com/product-category/books/

Michaels: http://weeklyad.michaels.com/Michaels/WeeklyAd?categoryID=5209575&sneakpeek=y&storeid=2415023#!/store/2415023/category/5209575/sneakpeek/y

My Cosplay Sewing for Beginners E-book: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01KQU02B0

Punished Props: http://punishedprops.com/shop/

Solorobato 15% off discount code BF2016: http://www.soloroboto.com/store/

Stella Chuu's store 25% off discount code OMGBF: http://stellachuu.storenvy.com/collections/247983-all-products

The Five Wits free shipping: http://www.thefivewitswigs.com/

TNT Cosplay Supplies 20% off EVA-38 foam discount code 2016CyberBus: http://tntcosplaysupply.com/store.html

Wig is Fashion: http://www.wigisfashion.com/

Wind of the Stars 40% off discount code blackfriday: http://shop.windofthestars.com/product-category/patterns-and-ebooks/

Yaya Han: http://yayahan.bigcartel.com/

Featured Posts
Recent Posts